Friday, December 19, 2014      Login
Can’t find something? Click here.

Google Search
About Us
MCAA Position Papers
MCAA Foundation
Calendar of Events
Members Only
Appellate Decisions
Job Bank
Traffic Safety

Trouble with the menu? Click here.

Who We Are
The Minnesota County Attorneys Association is an independent, voluntary organization of County Attorneys dedicated to improving the quality of justice in the State of Minnesota. The Association is a not-for-profit corporation governed by a Board of Directors elected annually by the membership.

The members of the Association are dedicated to the accomplishment of this Mission by developing consensus on legal and public policy issues of statewide significance to County Attorneys. The Mission will be implemented competently and professionally while adhering to the highest ethical standards of the legal profession.

87 County Attorneys

Members can login to see the Phone Number and the E-Mail address of the 87 County Attorneys.

James P. Ratz

Aitkin County

Anthony C. Palumbo

Anoka County

Gretchen D.Thilmony

Becker County
Timothy R. Faver

Beltrami County
Philip Miller

Benton County
William J. Watson

Big Stone County

Ross E. Arneson

Blue Earth County

Robert D. Hinnenthal

Brown County

Thomas H. Pertler

Carlton County

Mark Metz

Carver County

Christopher J. Strandlie

Cass County

David M. Gilbertson

Chippewa County

Janet Reiter

Chisago County
Brian J. Melton

Clay County
Richard Mollin

Clearwater County

Molly Hicken

Cook County

Nicholas A. Anderson

Cottonwood County

Donald F. Ryan

Crow Wing County

James C. Backstrom

Dakota County
Paul Kiltinen

Dodge County
Chad Larson

Douglas County
Troy Timmerman

Faribault County

Brett Corson

Fillmore County

Craig S. Nelson

Freeborn County
Stephen N. Betcher

Goodhue County

Justin R. Anderson

Grant County

Michael Freeman

Hennepin County
Jamie Hammell

Houston County

Donovan D. Dearstyne

Hubbard County

Jeffrey R. Edblad

Isanti County

John (Jack) J. Muhar

Itasca County

Robert C. O'Connor

Jackson County

Barbara McFadden

Kanabec County
Shane D. Baker

Kandiyohi County
Roger C. Malm

Kittson County

Jeffrey Naglosky

Koochiching County
Richard G. Stulz

Lac Qui Parle County
Laura Auron

Lake County
James C. Austad

Lake of the Woods County
Brent Christian

Le Sueur County
Glen A. Petersen

Lincoln County

Richard R. Maes

Lyon County
Darlene Rivera Spalla

Mahnomen County
Donald J. Aandal

Marshall County
Terry W. Viesselman

Martin County

Michael Junge

McLeod County
Tony Spector

Meeker County
Janice S. Jude

Mille Lacs County

Brian Middendorf

Morrison County

Kristen Nelsen

Mower County
Paul Malone

Murray County

Michelle M. Zehnder Fischer

Nicollet County

Kathleen Kusz

Nobles County
James D. Brue

Norman County

Mark A. Ostrem

Olmsted County

David J. Hauser

Otter Tail County

Alan G. Rogalla

Pennington County
John K. Carlson

Pine County
James E. O'Neill

Pipestone County

Gregory A. Widseth

Polk County
Neil Nelson

Pope County

John Choi

Ramsey County
Mike LaCoursiere

Red Lake County
Steven S. Collins

Redwood County

David Torgelson

Renville County

G. Paul Beaumaster

Rice County
Donald R. Klosterbuer

Rock County
Karen Foss

Roseau County
Pat Ciliberto

Scott County

Kathleen A. Heaney

Sherburne County

David E. Schauer

Sibley County

Mark S. Rubin

St. Louis County

Janelle P. Kendall

Stearns County
Daniel McIntosh

Steele County

Aaron Jordan

Stevens County

Robin W. Finke

Swift County
Chuck Rasmussen

Todd County
Matthew Franzese

Traverse County
James C. Nordstrom

Wabasha County

Kyra L. Ladd

Wadena County

Paul M. Dressler

Waseca County

Peter Orput

Washington County
Stephen Lindee

Watonwan County

Timothy E.J. Fox

Wilkin County

Karin Sonneman

Winona County

Thomas N. Kelly

Wright County
Keith R. Helgeson

Yellow Medicine County

The Minnesota County Attorneys Association
100 Empire Drive, Suite 200 - St. Paul, MN 55103 - Phone: 651.641.1600 - Fax: 651.641.1666

Need help with the website?     E-Mail us at